Surf Coast Toy Library

Roster Calendar


Friday 15-Jul-2022
1.30-4.00pm
1 Zoe Le
2 Kate Do

Saturday 16-Jul-2022
8.30-11.30
1
2 Suzy Lo
3

Saturday 23-Jul-2022
8.30-11.30
1 Ashley Be
2
3

Friday 29-Jul-2022
1.30-4.00pm
1
2 Lisa St

Saturday 30-Jul-2022
8.30-11.30
1
2 Peta Wy
3 Gretta Co

Tuesday 02-Aug-2022
9.00-11.30
1 Natasha Ga
2 fiona sl

Saturday 06-Aug-2022
8.30-11.30
1
2 Sarah Pi
3

Saturday 13-Aug-2022
8.30-11.30
1 Erin Vo
2 Kelly Mc
3 Tyson Cr

Friday 19-Aug-2022
1.30-4.00pm
1
2 Marita Kn

Saturday 20-Aug-2022
8.30-11.30
1
2 Tess Fe
3

Saturday 27-Aug-2022
8.30-11.30
1
2
3

Friday 02-Sep-2022
1.30-4.00pm
1
2 Lyn Sp

Saturday 03-Sep-2022
8.30-11.30
1 Liis Gr
2
3

Tuesday 06-Sep-2022
9.00-11.30
1 Erin Vo
2 Lyn Sp

Saturday 10-Sep-2022
8.30-11.30
1
2 Lisa St
3

Friday 16-Sep-2022
1.30-4.00pm
1 Julia He
2 Justine Ho

Saturday 17-Sep-2022
8.30-11.30
1
2
3



Roster details and library open hours